логотип Доротея

“Dorothea” art gallery was founded in November 2017 by Artur Grigoryan, an art collector and patron. The Greek name Dorothea means “bestowed by God” and became for the gallery a symbol of the beauty of true art. Today Dorothea gallery is the center of personal and group exhibitions, as well as an effective platform for online auctions and online sale of paintings in Krasnodar city.
“Dorothea” holds art events of national and international importance, as well as provides services for the legal documents, preparation of permits for the export of paintings from the Russian Federation, provides advice to an art historian, professional evaluates paintings, drawings and Antiques. In addition, you can always order a portrait from a photo or from nature, as well as print reproductions. Gallery “Dorothea” provides framing, design artistic works. Well known Kuban artists working at the art Studio of the gallery in Krasnodar city: sharing their knowledge and experience with adults and children in various techniques.

Art exhibitions
The first exhibition in the gallery “Dorothea” opened in November 2017 and gained grateful reviews, including in relation to the organization of the exhibition space and interior. Light walls and several types of lighting create ideal conditions for the presentation of paintings and drawings of various formats. Also, in the framework of exhibitions of paintings in Krasnodar gallery provides photo and video of the opening of the exhibition, collaborating with leading media of the city, region and Russia. ” Dorothea” pays special importance to the quality and preparation of the exhibition brochure, production of accompanying leaflets, invitations and other printed materials. PR and SMM-management of the gallery enforce active participation with social media networks, providing maximum coverage of the art events.

Продажа картин онлайн


The extensive collection of the gallery “Dorothea” is constantly updated with art work by artists of the Crimea and Kuban. There are small drawings, sketches, and large-scale genre paintings. Still life’s, landscapes, animalism, portraits – which is only a small part of the variety of genres demonstrated. Various styles of artwork: abstraction, academism, post-impressionism, expressionism and much more. Novice artists and already well-known art masters, which are of particular importance for collectors, are gathered in the Artists section. The completeness of the coverage of the picturesque environment of the Kuban in the gallery collection was highly appreciated by art critics. Art collectors in Russia and from all over the world choose the art gallery “Dorothea” for the opportunity to buy a painting on a canvas, paper, oil or watercolor — with the ability to confirm its artistic value.

Студия живописи
The lofty idea of the art gallery “Dorothea” – the popularization of fine art. It has also found its embodiment in the tuition of painting and drawing for anybody, regardless age and skill level. The Art Studio is based in the gallery “Dorothea”. Famous artists regularly hold master classes, where revealed their personal secrets of oil, watercolor and other techniques. Also, in the Studio classes are held during working hours with masters of the brush. In addition, special courses have been developed for architects and designers who require professional knowledge of academic drawing. Painting and drawing lessons help to acquire basic skills, also non — trivial techniques, graffiti, collage for children and teenagers. There been elaborated individual tuition of the master classes for those wishing to join the mystery of watercolor and the splendor of oil painting.

Partnership
Gallery “Dorothea” since December 2017 is the official partner of the all-Russian platform for the sale of art objects “Art-most.com “
In June 2018 were exhibited artworks of young artists from all over Russia at the art gallery. It was ” Dorothea ” that had the honor to become the venue of the V season of the project “Russian Art Park”. Krasnodar’s masters of the brush took part of the event. Thanks to the gallery’s activity in the partnership.
The Art Gallery “Dorothea” directs its professional activity towards the artists, visitors, artwork collectors, and those who are still dreaming to learn to paint and to draw. “Dorothea” is always open towards true art!


CONTACTS
Krasnodar, Sadovaya St. 161/2, building 1, office 508
ph.: +7 (918) 313 04 36
e-mail: dorothea.art-gallery@mail.ru
Official website of Grigoryan Artur Romikovich, "Dorothea.ru".
Any use of materials of the website must contain reference to dorothea.ru

Agreement on transfer of Personal data
Dorothea.ru (C) 2017-2018

логотип Доротея

Галерея «Доротея» основана в ноябре 2017 года коллекционером, меценатом Артуром Григоряном. Греческое имя Доротея означает «дарованная Богом» и стало для галереи символом красоты истинного искусства. Сегодня галерея «Доротея» является центром персональных и групповых выставок, а также эффективной площадкой для интернет-аукционов и продажи картин в Краснодаре онлайн.
«Доротея» проводит арт-события всероссийского и международного значения, а также оказывает услуги подготовки разрешительных документов для вывоза картин из Российской Федерации, предоставляет консультации искусствоведа, выполняет оценку живописи, графики и антиквариата. Кроме того, здесь всегда можно заказать портрет по фотографии или с натуры, а также печать репродукции. Галерея «Доротея» предоставляет услуги багетной мастерской, оформления художественных работ. Популярностью пользуется и работающая при галерее в Краснодаре арт-студия: в ней известные художники Кубани делятся своими знаниями и опытом со взрослыми и детьми в различных техниках.

Выставки
Первая выставка в галерее «Доротея» открылась в ноябре 2017 года и собрала благодарные отзывы, в том числе в отношении организации экспозиционного пространства и интерьера. Светлые стены и несколько видов освещения создают идеальные условия для представления живописи и графики различного формата. Также в рамках выставок картин в Краснодаре галерея обеспечивает фото- и видеосъемку открытия выставки, сотрудничает с ведущими СМИ города, края и России. В «Доротее» придают особое значение качеству и подготовке афиши выставки, изготовлению сопроводительных буклетов, приглашений и другой печатной продукции. PR и SMM-менеджмент галереи обеспечивает активную работу с соцсетями, гарантируя максимальное освещение арт-события.

Продажа картин онлайн
Богатая коллекция галереи «Доротея» постоянно пополняется полотнами художников Крыма и Кубани. В ней представлены как небольшие рисунки и наброски, так и масштабные жанровые полотна. Натюрморты, пейзажи, анималистика, портреты – лишь малая часть разнообразия демонстрируемых жанров. Разнообразны и стили работ: абстракция, академизм, постимпрессионизм, экспрессионизм и не только. Начинающие художники или уже известные мастера, имеющие особую значимость для коллекционеров, собраны в разделе Художники. Полнота охвата живописной среды Кубани в коллекции галереи заслужила высокую оценку искусствоведов. Коллекционеры России и зарубежья выбирают галерею «Доротея» за возможность купить картину на холсте и бумаге, маслом или акварелью — с возможностью подтверждения её художественной ценности.

Студия живописи
Высокая идея галереи «Доротея» — популяризация изобразительного искусства. Она нашла свое воплощение также в обучении живописи и графики всех желающих, вне зависимости от возраста и уровня мастерства. Для этого была создана студия при галерее «Доротея». Известные художники регулярно проводят мастер-классы, где раскрывают секреты работы маслом, акварелью и другими техниками. Также в студии проводятся занятия в рабочие часы с мастерами кисти. Кроме того, разработаны специальные курсы для архитекторов и дизайнеров, которым необходим академический рисунок. Уроки живописи и рисунка помогают приобрести базовые навыки, также для детей и подростков предлагаются нетривиальные техники — граффити, коллаж. Подготовлен отдельный курс рисования для желающих приобщиться к таинству акварели и к великолепию масляной живописи.

Партнеры
Галерея «Доротея» с декабря 2017 года является официальным партнером всероссийской площадки продажи предметов искусства Art-most.com.
В июне 2018 года в экспозиционном зале галереи были собраны работы молодых художников со всей России. Именно «Доротее» выпала честь стать местом проведения V сезона проекта «Russian Art Park». Благодаря деятельности галереи в событии принимали участие краснодарские мастера кисти.
Галерея «Доротея» адресует свою деятельность художникам и зрителям, коллекционерам, а также тем, кто еще только мечтает научиться рисовать. «Доротея» всегда открыта истинному искусству!


КОНТАКТЫ
г.Краснодар, ул. Садовая 161/2,корп.1, оф.508
тел.: +7 (918) 313 04 36
e-mail: dorothea.art-gallery@mail.ru
Официальный сайт Григоряна Артура Ромиковича, "Dorothea.ru".
При любом использовании материалов сайта, ссылка на dorothea.ru обязательна.
Соглашение о передаче Персональных данных
Dorothea.ru (C) 2017-2018